Races in Singapore

Looking for a race to attend? We offer you a comprehensive guide on all the running events in Singapore! From marathons to trails to obstacle races, to multi-sports events, we help you plan ahead for your races!
Date Event Type/Distance  
February 2020
Sat, 29 Feb NTURO 2020
Nanyang Technological University, Sports & Recreation Centre
Aquathlon
900m
6km

Learn More
Aquathlon
900m
6km
Learn More
March 2020
Sun, 08 Mar METASPRINT Series Singapore 2020
F1 Village
Duathlon
1.4km
3km
6km

Learn More
Duathlon
1.4km
3km
6km
Learn More
Sun, 29 Mar Safari Zoo Run 2020
Singapore Zoo, Night Safari, River Safari
2km
4km
12km

Learn More
2km
4km
12km
Learn More
Sun, 29 Mar Volvic Forest Force 50 2020
MacRitchie Reservoir
15km
25km
50km

Learn More
15km
25km
50km
Learn More
April 2020
Sat, 04 Apr Bedok Reservoir Ultra 2020
Reservoir Vista @ Bedok Reservoir

Learn More
Learn More
Sun, 05 Apr 2XU Compression Run 2020
F1 Pit Building
5km
10km
21.1km

Learn More
5km
10km
21.1km
Learn More
Wed, 08 Apr J.P. Morgan Corporate Challenge Singapore 2020
St Andrew's Road, Singapore
5.6km

Learn More
5.6km
Learn More
Sun, 19 Apr METASPRINT Series Singapore 2020
East Coast Park
Triathlon
200m
1.5km
2.5km. 5km

Learn More
Triathlon
200m
1.5km
2.5km. 5km
Learn More
Sun, 26 Apr Income Eco Run 2020
F1 Pit Building
800m
1.2km
5km
10km
21.1km

Learn More
800m
1.2km
5km
10km
21.1km
Learn More
May 2020
Sat, 16 May ISCA Run 2020
OCBC Square
70m
5km
10km

Learn More
70m
5km
10km
Learn More
Sat, 23 May OSIM Sundown Marathon 2020
F1 Pit Building
5km
10km
21.1km
42.195km

Learn More
5km
10km
21.1km
42.195km
Learn More
Sun, 31 May TRI-Factor Singapore Series: Bike & Cycle-Run Challenge 2020
East Coast Park, Casuarina Grove
Duathlon
TBC

Learn More
Duathlon
TBC
Learn More
June 2020
Sun, 28 Jun TRI-Factor Singapore Series: Compressport Run & Run-Swim Challenge 2020
East Coast Park, Casuarina Grove
Duathlon
1km
10.5km
21km

Learn More
Duathlon
1km
10.5km
21km
Learn More
July 2020
Sun, 05 Jul Volvic Force of Nature Marathon 2020
MOE Dairy Farm Outdoor Adventure Centre
10km
22km
42km

Learn More
10km
22km
42km
Learn More
Sat, 25 Jul Run For Light 2020
Punggol Waterway Park
5km
10km

Learn More
5km
10km
Learn More
August 2020
Sat, 15 Aug Run For Inclusion 2020
Jurong Lake Gardens
3km
5km
10km

Learn More
3km
5km
10km
Learn More
Sun, 16 Aug Run For Hope 2020
Marina Barrage
3.5km
10km

Learn More
3.5km
10km
Learn More
September 2020
Sun, 06 Sep Ground Zero Run
Marina Barrage
1km
5km
10km

Learn More
1km
5km
10km
Learn More
Sun, 13 Sep TransSingapore 2020
Hindhede Road
15km
25km
50km

Learn More
15km
25km
50km
Learn More

RUN Singapore is the first flagship title created by Bold Ink Magazines in 2012. Positioned as the only running magazine in Singapore, the publication has since built its strong reputation within the running/sports industry. With almost 80% of all leading sports brands advertising with the magazine and a fast growing subscriber base, the publication is set to be the leading running magazine in the region.

CONNECT WITH US

Bold Ink Magazines Pte Ltd
8 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1
#01-01/02 Singapore 417941
www.boldink.com.sg

Email: enquiry@runmagazine.asia

MY ACCOUNTS